Jump Off Riddim Mix (2005) By DJ.WOLFPAK #Music #Dancehall #Riddim

01.Realest Thing - Vybz Kartel
02.U Lying - Elephant Man
03.Cardinal Point - Idonia
04.Rise It Up - Bounty Killer
05.Bun Fi Bun - Shano
06.Right Here - Wayne Marshall
07.Put It On Me - Ice Man
08.Oh Girl!!! - Voicemail
09.Touch - Terro 3000
10.Cho Cho Cho - Elephant Man
11.Mouth Bad Man - Anthony B
12.Fully Fraud - Black-er
13.Thief!!! - Macka Diamond
14.Can't Get We Down - Mr Vegas & Lexxus
15.Have A Good Time - CéCile
16.Do So Fah - Kiprich
17.Gal A Mi Yard - Future Troubles
18.Nah Play Wid Gal - Hawkeye
19.Bring Di Money - Xsytment Gang
20.Jump Off Rhythm - Carlton 'Renegade' Williams, Christopher Birch & Preston Onfroy

Greensleeves Rhythm Album #78: Jump Off! is the 78th album in Greensleeves Records' rhythm album series. It was released in December 2005 on CD and LP. The album features various artists recorded over the "Jump Off" Riddim featuring Vybz Kartel Hit Song "Realest Thing" produced by Preston Onfroy For In Time Music

Date Release: (December 27, 2005)